2023 Executive and Directors

Lennox and Addington Horticultural Society and Garden Club

2023 Executive and Directors

From left: Jane Smith, Director; Brad King, President; Karla Maki-Esdon, Director, Heather Senechal, Secretary; Trish Rodda, Treasurer; Nancy Wolvers, Director. Absent Kim Hay, Director; and Judy Bullock, Director.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s